No Kids Allowed – A Movement?

My sweet wife recommended the following article from 4tunate.net:

http://4tunate.net/2011/07/no-kids-allowed-movement-what-are-we-communicating-to-our-children/

I’ve heard of uppity restaurants banning kids.  In fact, the bed and breakfast where Carrie and I always go for our weekend getaways doesn’t allow children.  But a movement?  That has my attention.

I thought I’d pass this along.  I’m not recommending boycotts or writing senators or anything, but rather conversations: If you have a Big Family, and if you like having a Big Family, make sure those around you are jealous 🙂

Leave a Reply

